Though it was never released in recorded form (perhaps it will be one day) I consider MySongLife to be my first songwriting album. For a period of a year I wrote, arranged and recorded a song each month, usually with a video, to be uploaded to my MySongLife website.

MySongLife ran from May 2010 to April 2011. The songs written for this project are listed below:

  1. The Services
  2. Born Without Belief
  3. Heart of Devon
  4. Form Of A Wave (lyrics by Alice Oswald)
  5. Lovers’ Lane
  6. James Bond
  7. Energy
  8. Father Christmas
  9. All Of These Gifts
  10. Men Are From Mars
  11. Beautiful Morning
  12. Moves On The Dancefloor

All Of These Gifts © 2011 Peter Farrie

Moves On The Dancefloor © 2011 Peter Farrie